

- Lake City District Counties: Baker, Columbia, Suwannee, Union
- Keystone District Counties: Alachua, Bradford, Clay, Marion, Putnam, Union
- Orange Park District Counties: Baker, Clay, Duval
 - Palatka District Counties: Clay, Flagler, Marion, Putnam, Volusia
- Gainesville District Counties: Alachua, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion
- Salt Springs District Counties: Lake, Marion, Putnam, Volusia